UPCOMING CONCERT DATES

Sat. 06/12/22 - Private Event
Plantation Inn (Magnolia Room): 11:00am-2:00pm Crystal River, FL solo guitar
Sat. 05/28/22 - Morning Concert: Classical Potpourri
Museum Cafe: 11:00am-2:00pm (10466 W Yulee Dr.) Old Homosassa, FL solo guitar
Sat. 05/21/22 - Florida Emancipation Day Celebration
Chinsegut Hill Historic Site/Tampa Bay History Center: Brooksville, FL w/Boecat
Sat. 05/14/22 - Morning Concert: Classical Potpourri
Museum Cafe: 11:00am-2:00pm (10466 W Yulee Dr.) Old Homosassa, FL solo guitar
Sat. 05/07/22 - On Top of the World Concert Series
Circle-in-the-Square Stage: 7:00pm-10:00pm Ocala, FL w/Boecat & the Cats
Sat. 04/30/22 - Morning Concert: Classical Potpourri
Museum Cafe: 11:00am-2:00pm (10466 W Yulee Dr.) Old Homosassa, FL solo guitar
Sat. 04/23/22 - Celebrate Earth Day!
Rutabaga's Etc.: 11:00am-2:00pm (335 South Croft Avenue) Inverness, FL solo guitar
Sat. 04/16/22 - Morning Concert: Classical Potpourri
Museum Cafe: 11:00am-2:00pm (10466 W Yulee Dr.) Old Homosassa, FL solo guitar
Sat. 04/09/22 - Private Event
La Casa of Mason Creek: 7:00pm-9:00pm Homossassa Springs, FL w/Boecat & the Cats
Sat. 04/09/22 - Morning Concert: Classical Potpourri
Museum Cafe: 11:00am-2:00pm (10466 W Yulee Dr.) Old Homosassa, FL solo guitar
Sat. 04/02/22 - Morning Concert: The Notebooks of Anna Magdalena Bach
Museum Cafe: 11:00am-2:00pm (10466 W Yulee Dr.) Old Homosassa, FL solo guitar
Fri. 04/01/22 - Dunnellon Station Concert Series
The Old Dunnellon Railroad Station: 7:00pm-9:00pm Dunnellon, FL w/Boecat & the Cats
Wed. 03/30/22 - Phi Theta Kappa Induction Ceremony
College of Central Florida: 6:30pm-7:00pm Ocala, FL solo guitar
Sat. 03/26/22 - Morning Concert: The Notebooks of Anna Magdalena Bach
Museum Cafe: 11:00am-2:00pm (10466 W Yulee Dr.) Old Homosassa, FL solo guitar
Thurs. 03/24/22 - The Mickee Faust Cabaret
The Clubhouse: 6:00pm-10:00pm Railroad Square, Tallahassee, FL w/Eclectic Acoustic
Sat. 03/19/22 - Morning Concert: "A Draught of O'Carolan" (Irish Harp Music)
Museum Cafe: 11:00am-2:00pm (10466 W Yulee Dr.) Old Homosassa, FL solo guitar
Thurs. 03/17/22 - Music at the Museum Concert Series
Old Courthouse Heritage Museum: 7:00pm-9:00pm Inverness, FL w/Boecat & Joe
Sat. 03/12/22 - Morning Concert: (cancelled)
Museum Cafe: 11:00am-2:00pm (10466 W Yulee Dr.) Old Homosassa, FL solo guitar
Sat. 03/05/22 - Morning Concert: A Classical Potpourri
Museum Cafe: 11:00am-2:00pm (10466 W Yulee Dr.) Old Homosassa, FL solo guitar
Sat. 02/26/22 - Anniversary Celebration of Compositions by Handel and Haydn
Museum Cafe: 11:00am-2:00pm (10466 W Yulee Dr.) Old Homosassa, FL solo guitar
Sat. 02/19/22 - Andres Segovia's 129th Anniversary Celebration
Museum Cafe: 11:00am-2:00pm (10466 W Yulee Dr.) Old Homosassa, FL solo guitar
Sat. 02/12/22 - Fernando Sor's 244th Anniversary Celebration
Museum Cafe: 11:00am-2:00pm (10466 W Yulee Dr.) Old Homosassa, FL solo guitar
Sat. 02/05/22 - Ferdinando Carulli's 252nd Anniversary Celebration
Museum Cafe: 11:00am-2:00pm (10466 W Yulee Dr.) Old Homosassa, FL solo guitar
Sat. 01/29/22 - Morning Concert: A Classical Potpourri
Museum Cafe: 11:00am-2:00pm (10466 W Yulee Dr.) Old Homosassa, FL solo guitar
Thurs. 01/27/22 - Welcome Back Snowbirds Event
Citrus Chronicle Headquarters: 10:00am-12:00pm Crystal River, FL w/Boecat & the Cats
Tues. 01/25/22 - 50th Anniversary International Film Series Gala (cancelled)
College of Central Florida: 6:00pm-7:00pm 8-110 Ocala, FL w/Prof. Sarah Satterfield
Sun. 01/23/22 - Heartwood Concert Series: featuring Joe Donato (cancelled)
Heartwood Soundstage: 6:00pm-9:00pm 619 S. Main St., Gainesville, FL w/Joe & friends
Sat. 01/22/22 - Morning Concert: A Classical Potpourri
Museum Cafe: 11:00am-2:00pm (10466 W Yulee Dr.) Old Homosassa, FL solo guitar
Sun. 01/16/22 - Tampa Black Heritage Festival (cancelled)
Curtis Hixon Park: 3:00pm-4:00pm 600 Ashley Drive, Tampa, FL w/Boecat & the Cats