UPCOMING CONCERT DATES

Sat. 11/06/21 - 25th Annual NCFB Blues & BBQ Festival
Nature Coast Friends of the Blues: Old Homosassa, FL w/Boecat & the Cats
Sat. 09/25/21 - Morning Concert
Museum Cafe: 11:00am-2:00pm (10466 W Yulee Dr.) Old Homosassa, FL solo guitar
Sat. 09/18/21 - Morning Concert
Museum Cafe: 11:00am-2:00pm (10466 W Yulee Dr.) Old Homosassa, FL solo guitar
Sat. 09/11/21 - Morning Concert
Museum Cafe: 11:00am-2:00pm (10466 W Yulee Dr.) Old Homosassa, FL solo guitar
Sat. 09/04/21 - Labor Day Concert
Museum Cafe: 11:00am-2:00pm (10466 W Yulee Dr.) Old Homosassa, FL solo guitar
Sat. 08/28/21 - The Carulli/Carcassi Rivalry
Museum Cafe: 11:00am-2:00pm (10466 W Yulee Dr.) Old Homosassa, FL solo guitar
Sat. 08/21/21 - Morning Concert
Museum Cafe: 11:00am-2:00pm (10466 W Yulee Dr.) Old Homosassa, FL solo guitar
Fri. 08/20/21 - Gainesville's Fridays Concert Series
Bo Diddley Plaza: 7:00pm-10:00pm Downtown Gainesville, FL w/Boecat & the Cats
Sat. 08/07/21 - Morning Concert
Museum Cafe: 11:00am-2:00pm (10466 W Yulee Dr.) Old Homosassa, FL solo guitar
Sat. 07/31/21 - A Viennese Potpourri
Museum Cafe: 11:00am-2:00pm (10466 W Yulee Dr.) Old Homosassa, FL solo guitar
Sat. 07/24/21 - A Celebratory 240th Anniversary Giulianiad
Museum Cafe: 11:00am-2:00pm (10466 W Yulee Dr.) Old Homosassa, FL solo guitar
Sat. 07/17/21 - An Iberian Potpourri
Museum Cafe: 11:00am-2:00pm (10466 W Yulee Dr.) Old Homosassa, FL solo guitar
Sat. 07/10/21 - A Sixteenth Century Renaissance with Six Strings
Museum Cafe: 11:00am-2:00pm (10466 W Yulee Dr.) Old Homosassa, FL solo guitar
Sat. 07/03/21 - Some Deep Roots Americana
Museum Cafe: 11:00am-2:00pm (10466 W Yulee Dr.) Old Homosassa, FL solo guitar
Tues. 06/29/21 - Jazz Night at Public and General
Public and General: 6:30pm-9:30pm (6th and 9th) Gainesville, FL w/N.F.T. Trio