CONCERT DATES

Sat. 11/06/21 - "Blues & Barbecue Festival"
Nature Coast Friends of the Blues: Old Homosassa, FL w/Boecat & the Cats
Sat. 06/19/21 - "Morning Concert" (Program TBA)
at the Museum Cafe: 11:00am-2:00pm (10466 W Yulee Dr.) Old Homosassa, FL solo guitar
Sat. 06/05-06/12/21 - "Morning Concert: A Classical Guitar Potpourri"
at the Museum Cafe: 11:00am-2:00pm (10466 W Yulee Dr.) Old Homosassa, FL solo guitar
Sat. 05/29/21 - "Morning Concert"
at the Museum Cafe: 11:00am-2:00pm (10466 W Yulee Dr.) Old Homosassa, FL solo guitar
Sat. 05/22/21 - "Morning Concert"
at the Museum Cafe: 11:00am-2:00pm (10466 W Yulee Dr.) Old Homosassa, FL solo guitar
Sat. 05/15/21 - "Morning Concert"
at the Museum Cafe: 11:00am-2:00pm (10466 W Yulee Dr.) Old Homosassa, FL solo guitar
Sat. 05/08/21 - "Mauro Giuliani (1781-1829) in Memorium"
at the Museum Cafe: 11:00am-2:00pm (10466 W Yulee Dr.) Old Homosassa, FL solo guitar
Sat. 04/24-05/01/21 - "Music of Latin America" (feat. A. Jobim & A. Lauro)
at the Museum Cafe: 11:00am-2:00pm (10466 W Yulee Dr.) Old Homosassa, FL solo guitar
Sat. 04/10-04/17/21 - "Tarrega & Sor"
at the Museum Cafe: 11:00am-2:00pm (10466 W Yulee Dr.) Old Homosassa, FL solo guitar
Sat. 03/27-04/03/21 - "Back to Bach"
at the Museum Cafe: 11:00am-2:00pm (10466 W Yulee Dr.) Old Homosassa, FL solo guitar
Sat. 03/20/21 - Old Homosassa Street Parade
up West Yulee Drive 2:00pm-4:00pm Old Homosassa, FL w/Boecat & the Cats
Sat. 03/06-03/13/21 - "O'Carolan & the Music of Eire"
at the Museum Cafe: 11:00am-2:00pm (10466 W Yulee Dr.) Old Homosassa, FL solo guitar
Sat. 02/20-02/27/21 - "A Festive Giulianiad"
at the Museum Cafe: 11:00am-2:00pm (10466 W Yulee Dr.) Old Homosassa, FL solo guitar
Sat. 02/06-02/13/21 - "Billet Doux"
at the Museum Cafe: 11:00am-2:00pm (10466 W Yulee Dr.) Old Homosassa, FL solo guitar
Thurs. 01/21/21 - "Welcome Back Snowbirds"
at the Citrus Chronicle Headquarters: 10:00am-1:00pm Crystal River, FL w/Boecat & the Cats
Sat. 01/02-01/30/21 - "Morning Concert"
at the Museum Cafe: 11:00am-2:00pm (10466 W Yulee Dr.) Old Homosassa, FL solo guitar